Staff Directory


Administration

*Stephanie Bakos, Library Director (sbakos@bhplnj.org)
Jodi Gambino, Administrative Assistant (adminast@bhplnj.org)


Children’s Department (childrens@bhplnj.org)

*Laura Fuhro, Department Head (lfuhro@bhplnj.org)
Linda Ruedisueli, Circulation Assistant
Alice Yellin, Circulation Assistant


Circulation Department (circulation@bhplnj.org)

*Ann-Marie Sieczka, Department Head (asieczka@bhplnj.org)
Patricia Delli Santi, Circulation Assistant
Jean Feely, Circulation Assistant
Marianne Gonzalez, Circulation Assistant
Doug Gutch, Circulation Assistant
Nicholas Micchelli, Circulation Assistant
Barbara Weiss-Santullo, Circulation Assistant


Reference Department (reference@bhplnj.org)

*Lisa Wernett, Department Head (lwernett@bhplnj.org)
Robert Barbanell, Reference Librarian
Abby Kalan, Reference Librarian
Jennifer Manns, Reference Librarian
Renee Riczker, Reference Librarian
Rachel Talbert, Reference Librarian


Cataloging Department (cataloging@bhplnj.org)

Karen Dreitlein, Cataloger & Interlibrary Loan

* Names with an asterisk denote full-time employees. Names without an asterisk denote part-time employees.