Staff Directory


Administration

*Amy Steinbauer, Library Director (director@bhplnj.org)
Jodi Gambino, Administrative Assistant (adminast@bhplnj.org)
Dori Dowling, Marketing and PR Assistant (ddowling@bhplnj.org)


Children’s Department (childrens@bhplnj.org)

*Laura Fuhro, Department Head (lfuhro@bhplnj.org)


Circulation Department (circulation@bhplnj.org)

*Ann-Marie Sieczka, Department Head (asieczka@bhplnj.org)

Jeff Burnett, Circulation Assistant
Patricia Delli Santi, Circulation Assistant
Jean Feely, Circulation Assistant
Doug Gutch, Circulation Assistant
Nicholas Micchelli, Circulation Assistant
Bethann Nikolich, Circulation Assistant
Karen Polizzi, Circulation Assistant
Claire Pommier, Circulation Assistant
Melissa Santore, Circulation Assistant
Claudette Stecher Lopez, Circulation Assistant


Reference Department (reference@bhplnj.org)

*Lisa Wernett, Department Head (lwernett@bhplnj.org)
Robert Barbanell, Reference Librarian
Lauren Begansky, Reference Librarian
Abby Kalan, Reference Librarian
Renée Riczker, Reference Librarian


Teen Department

*Rachel Talbert, Teen Librarian (rtalbert@bhplnj.org)


Cataloging Department (cataloging@bhplnj.org)

Karen Dreitlein, Cataloging Librarian

* Names with an asterisk denote full-time employees. Names without an asterisk denote part-time employees.